So I have my trolls here. Myy, we miss you, you should be here with us, but I guess i can’t complain as I’ll have the whole next weekend with you, when these trolls have to be here and not see you in two or more weeks. And I have to say that buying clothes is much better coping mechanism than what I have; mine is something more like opening the bottle, moping in the corner or not eating in several days as I am known to do, as it really doesn’t bother me. But to happier things, and I hope Myy, that the thought of next weekend will cheer you up enough to get through this one. It really is going to be bloody awesome!

We need to buy Hardy’s alcohol.

And no, I’m not drunk. Yet. I’m just having a bit of fun. Even though it would be a lot more fun if you all were here. I can’t believe that you’ve only been in my life for few years, and you Myy only a year! Dear god, we’ve only known each other officially for a bloody year, and yet you’re one of the most important persons in my life. Life is strange, huh.

Herttyz promised to buy me those things you put under your glasses so that there wont be any, you know rings on your table or what ever. And now she’s seriously trying to get us drunk. And I’m not kidding. She’s pouring shots after shots. So I guess I have to stop before I’ll start to slurr. If that even is possible ‘cos I’m writing you know 😀 But yeah.

So this video is for you Myy, as you couldnt make it. Or didn’t want to, I really don’t care ‘cos it’s not same without you. This video is still dedicated for you; so that you know at least something that we did tonight.

One response »

  1. Myy says:

    I’m here lurking and waiting for some serious drunken messages from ya’ll. :”DDD
    It would have been fun to be there. ;__; ❤ but alas I need to finish that stupid painting some day so I can start to paint yours!

Leave a comment